Local Government 

Reeve Brian Hodgson vbreeve@mymts.net
Councillor Kathy McKibbin kathyvb@mymts.net
Councillor Penny McMorris vb.mcmorris@gmail.com
Councillor Linda McMillan lmcmillan45@gmail.com
Councillor Gord Buchanan
Please note that all Council meetings are open to the public. Meetings are held in our municipal office at 705 - 1661 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg. During the summer months we host four meetings at Victoria Beach on the 3rd Tuesday in June, July, August and September.
Please also check this page periodically for possible changes to meeting dates.

Council Committees:
Public Works Committee - All Members of Council
Finance and Personnel Committee - All Members of Council